I recently had the chance to go rock climbing for the first time, and the problem was I have a fear of heights. I still went and I listened to the instructor who was a friend of mine, and some of my other friends are not afraid of rock climbing. The instructor said that there was no danger of falling if I follow the instructions, I persevered and followed the instructor’s instructions and had a good time and got over a fear of rock climbing, one step closer to removing my fear of heights.

A few weeks later I felt a little braver with overcoming some of my other fears. I am a somewhat picky eater, but I knew I would survive trying the food( which was a egg roll ) and tried it anyway. In the end when you overcome a fear or phobia of any kind, it will cause other fears and phobias you have to not seem so bad.

8944414846_8d574f03a8_h

